Total score:

Good
8 / 10 21
based on 21 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 21 reviews
ReviewBuddy

35-50 year Uranus

Where is support??


Rating:
1
Posted: 15 days ago

I have written emails to all 3 support emails found on this website, but no response. Has anyone ever heard from these people? Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Reply from ReviewBuddy

Posted: 14 days ago

Sorry for the lack of response. We didn't received your emails before. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

50-65 year Boston MA USA

Great App!


Rating:
5
Posted: 46 days ago

Reviewbuddy is perfect for my service and website! Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Awesome


Rating:
3
Posted: 66 days ago

Very good service Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
ReviewBuddy

20-35 year UK

Best review product


Rating:
5
Posted: 123 days ago

Great service. Simple to use and responsive. A must for every website. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year India

simple and good


Rating:
4
Posted: 127 days ago

Its a nice tool to be used by people who are selling something online. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

50-65 year Chorley lancs uk

Great buddy


Rating:
5
Posted: 128 days ago

This is an execellent program, the best i have used, i would highly recommend reviewbuddy to anyone considering it Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year Chesterfield, UK

just what i needed


Rating:
4
Posted: 165 days ago

as a self-employed business i was looking for a great tool to make it easy for customers to write reviews, but also to see reviews written. the recommendations element works great. i've now added to my home page. i'd love to see the recommendations rotating rather than just showing the most recent,... Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
ReviewBuddy

35-50 year USA

Can't beat the price


Rating:
5
Posted: 170 days ago

For a free service Review Buddy is surprisingly good. The format looks professional and is helping to build credibility on my site. Read more »


1 person found this review helpful
ReviewBuddy

<20 year ru

customers service sucks


Rating:
1
Posted: 174 days ago

I wrote to them 24 hours ago since the HTML code does not work and still no response. I sent them an other email about the above but I will see what happens. But so far this site SUCKS. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

good review app


Rating:
4
Posted: 192 days ago

good review app but i would like to know is it SEO support? Read more »