Total score:

Good
8.4 / 10 32
based on 32 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 32 reviews
ReviewBuddy

50-65 year Puerto Rico

Clients like using ReviewBuddy to post


Rating:
5
Posted: 257 days ago

I noticed that my clients prefer posting on my site because ReviewBuddy process is simple and avoid the steps many travel sites have. I was wondering if the format can be a bit larger or wider?. so the reader can easily see the graphic. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

new


Rating:
5
Posted: 278 days ago

nice website Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Brilliant


Rating:
5
Posted: 280 days ago

Just what I have been looking for Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Paris

service and product


Rating:
5
Posted: 311 days ago

very good service. and product sheap pice Read more »

ReviewBuddy

50-65 year Exeter, Devon, UK

Just the job


Rating:
5
Posted: 439 days ago

Signed up for my free account, within minutes I'd put my previous reviews in place and it was up and running with no aggro at all. Like the fact that it's customisable - makes it all part of the site, and your visitors don't get sent to another site or page. Really pleased to have found it. Keep up the good... Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Chicago

Support


Rating:
1
Posted: 625 days ago

This review sites customer support SUCKS! I’ve emailed them twice 2 weeks ago and no one has contacted me! I need to fix my review section because it’s not performing well for my customers. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year New Delhi

Good Platform for Online Business Review


Rating:
4
Posted: 734 days ago

When I was searching my business website name in Google; then I found the review buddy. It's really good and useful for reviews. Thanks Saavy Relations Team Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Great online review service


Rating:
5
Posted: 735 days ago

We love Reviewbuddy and would recommend it for any online site wanting customers to leave reviews. The 380 Shooting Academy Team Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year UK

Can beat it


Rating:
5
Posted: 764 days ago

Simple to use and very usefull for any website. Looks good as well. What more can i say Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year India

Best review site


Rating:
5
Posted: 867 days ago

One of the best review sites I have been through Will recommend Read more »