Total score:

Good
8.2 / 10 15
based on 15 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 15 reviews
ReviewBuddy

35-50 year Chesterfield, UK

just what i needed


Rating:
4
Posted: 5 days ago

as a self-employed business i was looking for a great tool to make it easy for customers to write reviews, but also to see reviews written. the recommendations element works great. i've now added to my home page. i'd love to see the recommendations rotating rather than just showing the most recent,... Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year USA

Can't beat the price


Rating:
5
Posted: 10 days ago

For a free service Review Buddy is surprisingly good. The format looks professional and is helping to build credibility on my site. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

<20 year ru

customers service sucks


Rating:
1
Posted: 14 days ago

I wrote to them 24 hours ago since the HTML code does not work and still no response. I sent them an other email about the above but I will see what happens. But so far this site SUCKS. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

good review app


Rating:
4
Posted: 32 days ago

good review app but i would like to know is it SEO support? Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Poor Customer Service


Rating:
1
Posted: 48 days ago

I submitted an email through the customer support link and after more than 24 hours still have not got a response. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year United Kingdom

So far really good


Rating:
5
Posted: 63 days ago

Very easy to use and install, very pleased I found this services. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

65> year USA

Great Widget!


Rating:
5
Posted: 79 days ago

Easy to Configure! Easy to Install! Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Support is terrible


Rating:
2
Posted: 83 days ago

Can't delete reviews or spam reviews, on the site it says if you contact support they can change your settings so you can delete reviews or spam. Sent 3 emails been 2 days and still no support. I Will have to delete reviewbuddy. I like reviewbuddy but the support is nowhere to be found. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Reply from ReviewBuddy

Posted: 83 days ago

Thank you for your feedback. We respond to your emails within 20 hours after your first email. We are a European-based company, and almost always respond within the same business day. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Greece

Amazing app


Rating:
5
Posted: 101 days ago

App help my to give for costumers reviews about my job in my website.thanks Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Love it!


Rating:
5
Posted: 103 days ago

Thank you for this! Read more »