Total score:

Good
8.2 / 10 28
based on 28 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 28 reviews
ReviewBuddy

50-65 year Exeter, Devon, UK

Just the job


Rating:
5
Posted: 18 days ago

Signed up for my free account, within minutes I'd put my previous reviews in place and it was up and running with no aggro at all. Like the fact that it's customisable - makes it all part of the site, and your visitors don't get sent to another site or page. Really pleased to have found it. Keep up the good... Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Chicago

Support


Rating:
1
Posted: 204 days ago

This review sites customer support SUCKS! I’ve emailed them twice 2 weeks ago and no one has contacted me! I need to fix my review section because it’s not performing well for my customers. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year New Delhi

Good Platform for Online Business Review


Rating:
4
Posted: 314 days ago

When I was searching my business website name in Google; then I found the review buddy. It's really good and useful for reviews. Thanks Saavy Relations Team Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Great online review service


Rating:
5
Posted: 314 days ago

We love Reviewbuddy and would recommend it for any online site wanting customers to leave reviews. The 380 Shooting Academy Team Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year UK

Can beat it


Rating:
5
Posted: 344 days ago

Simple to use and very usefull for any website. Looks good as well. What more can i say Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year India

Best review site


Rating:
5
Posted: 447 days ago

One of the best review sites I have been through Will recommend Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year USA

Cerise know the demand of customers about custom shirts


Rating:
5
Posted: 456 days ago

Previously I have never ordered any clothing items online and think it pretty risky to order a shirt online as I will have no assurance of fabric and stitching quality. Besides, I also have never taken my measurements, so know nothing about sizing. However, Cerise custom shirts guided me step by step... Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year Uranus

Where is support??


Rating:
1
Posted: 494 days ago

I have written emails to all 3 support emails found on this website, but no response. Has anyone ever heard from these people? Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Reply from ReviewBuddy

Posted: 492 days ago

Sorry for the lack of response. We didn't received your emails before. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

50-65 year Boston MA USA

Great App!


Rating:
5
Posted: 525 days ago

Reviewbuddy is perfect for my service and website! Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Awesome


Rating:
3
Posted: 544 days ago

Very good service Read more »


1 person found this review helpful