Total score:

Excellent
8.6 / 10 11
based on 11 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 11 reviews
ReviewBuddy

Poor Customer Service


Rating:
1
Posted: 7 days ago

I submitted an email through the customer support link and after more than 24 hours still have not got a response. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year United Kingdom

So far really good


Rating:
5
Posted: 22 days ago

Very easy to use and install, very pleased I found this services. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

65> year USA

Great Widget!


Rating:
5
Posted: 39 days ago

Easy to Configure! Easy to Install! Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Support is terrible


Rating:
2
Posted: 42 days ago

Can't delete reviews or spam reviews, on the site it says if you contact support they can change your settings so you can delete reviews or spam. Sent 3 emails been 2 days and still no support. I Will have to delete reviewbuddy. I like reviewbuddy but the support is nowhere to be found. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Reply from ReviewBuddy

Posted: 42 days ago

Thank you for your feedback. We respond to your emails within 20 hours after your first email. We are a European-based company, and almost always respond within the same business day. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Greece

Amazing app


Rating:
5
Posted: 60 days ago

App help my to give for costumers reviews about my job in my website.thanks Read more »

ReviewBuddy

Love it!


Rating:
5
Posted: 62 days ago

Thank you for this! Read more »

ReviewBuddy

35-50 year Phnom Penh

Good review app


Rating:
5
Posted: 173 days ago

Good review app. Easy and fast. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

65> year BRISBANE

Gives me some credibility


Rating:
5
Posted: 278 days ago

It helps my customer to endorse or complain about my service. Because I do not want negative report it forces me to go the extra mile... Only negative is that customers only usually respond if they feel hard done by & can VENT - while those that got a great deal do not post. Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Atlanta

So Far So Good


Rating:
5
Posted: 313 days ago

We're just started receiving reviews which has been super helpful for our company. The set up process was very easy. We do wish there was a bit more customization options for the widget, but we certainly can't complain for all that we are getting! So thankful for this service! Read more »

ReviewBuddy

20-35 year Pune

Awesome ReviewBuddy


Rating:
5
Posted: 358 days ago

Its nice to see about your review site...people can post valuable reviews Read more »


2 persons found this review helpful